[WEBINAR TOMORROW] The 3-step approach that changes it all

It's only 24 hours until we're LIVE with this all new free training:

Wednesday, September 17

10 am PT, 11 am MT, 12 pm CT, 1 pm ET

In this webinar I'll be sharing my 3-step approach with you to actually implementing your amazing ideas for your biz (and doing it with grace and ease instead of guilt and overwhelm!)

So many of us are bright, driven, creative women who have SO MUCH that we want to do and SO MANY ways that we want to help our clients.

But we can't do it all - at least not all at once.

Once I share my simple 3-step strategy with my clients, they tell me things like 

"I'm actually enjoying writing my marketing emails now. Heather, what did you do to me?"

"Wow - new self, new clients, new speaking his and lots of new potentials!"

"You've helped me recognize that my work has real value and I can now confidently put together my programs!"

"Heather - we got more done in 45 minutes on this than I have gotten done in a year!"

I want this clarity and confidence for you so you can also implement -

even if you never spend another dime on your business

.

It's my gift to you!

Claim your free spot now

Join me LIVE, as I won't be offering a replay.

I can't wait to see you tomorrow!

P.S. This is your last invite.

 Claim your spot now

so you can join us Wednesday at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET to hear how

to shift this one biz-killing mind demon once and for all.